Representing and promoting the interests and the well-being of the parish

Your Local Councillors

You can find personal statements and contact details for each of our councillors below:

Councillors Areas of Responsibility

Area of Responsibility


Burial Ground

Cllr J Potts

Crick News

Cllr J Stevens

Community Help

Cllr J Potts

Dog Fouling

Cllr M Chapman

Footpaths, Bridleways and Trees

Cllrs J Potts and P Wordsworth

Greens & Maintenance

All Councillors allocated an area…


Cllr M Miller

Housing & large developments

Cllrs B Hughes, C Cooper and J Stevens

Internal Control

Cllr J Goodger

Junction 18 Forum

Cllrs B Hughes, M Miller and J Goodger

Neighbourhood Plan

Cllrs B Hughes, C Cooper, J Bamber


Cllr B Hughes

Police Liaison Representative

Cllr S Goodchild

Social Media & Communications

Cllrs J Potts and J Stevens


Cllr M Miller


Cllr S Goodchild

Youth Matters

Cllrs M Chapman and J Potts

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamptonshire Council

Member of Parliament

Contact Information

Becoming a Councillor

if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or contact the Parish Office

Last updated: Tue, 17 May 2022 11:29